July Events

Events and Yoga

catspaw cushionsBeginnings and Balance Meditation

Tuesday, July 25

6.30pm at Posey Girl Floral Boutique

7210 West 38th Avenue, Wheat Ridge  303.847.0124

Meditation starts 6:30pm

20 minute meditation – approximately (let us know if you require a chair)

Farewell 7.15pm

Pause to clear and cleanse among the plants and flowers. Wear comfortable clothing we will have a few Catspaw Cushions for you to try.

In case you are worried that you wouldn’t be able to sit that long, or sit on the floor or stay focused – this is for all levels – donations accepted.

Yoga that adapts to the individual.

catspaw classesStructural Yoga seeks to adapt yoga to fit your body’s abilities. It is yoga adapted to your body – not everyone else’s – and seeks to align your body within its limits. Structural Yoga also emphasizes Vinyasa (the practice of flowing transition between poses), breath work, and developing strength through asana(poses)

Mondays 9am – Tuesdays 6a – Thursdays 7a 

Privates and Private Group classes are available email or call 

Located near I-70 between Wadsworth and Kipling – a short drive from most anywhere in the Front Range!

Catspaw Productions is owned by Lis Griffin. She is the yoga instructor and director of Catspaw Cushions – bio

 

 

Tuesday, June 27 2017
Thursday, June 29 2017
Monday, July 31 2017
Tuesday, August 01 2017
Thursday, August 03 2017
Monday, August 07 2017
Tuesday, August 08 2017
Thursday, August 10 2017
Monday, August 14 2017
Tuesday, August 15 2017
Thursday, August 17 2017
Monday, August 21 2017
Tuesday, August 22 2017
Thursday, August 24 2017
Monday, August 28 2017
Tuesday, August 29 2017
Thursday, August 31 2017
Monday, September 04 2017
Tuesday, September 05 2017
Thursday, September 07 2017
Monday, September 11 2017
Tuesday, September 12 2017
Thursday, September 14 2017
Monday, September 18 2017
Tuesday, September 19 2017
Thursday, September 21 2017
Monday, September 25 2017